David L. Hocker

dhocker@hockerins.com

270-526-3851


Opalene R. Hocker


Retired, November 2019

Gina H. Tynes

gtynes@hockerins.com

270-526-3851 x10


Robin Adcock

radcock@hockerins.com

270-526-3851 x15


Melissa Johnson

mjohnson@hockerins.com

270-526-3851 x13


Teresa Woodcock

twoodcock@hockerins.com

270-526-3851 x11


Brandon L. Smith

bsmith@hockerins.com

270-526-3851


Customer Service Representative

Copyright ©2021. Hocker Family Insurance. All rights reserved.